Your Subtitle text

State Action Team

Meet your Oklahoma State Action Team!


Eva Sparks
President
esparks@okdeca.org 

 


Trace Lawson
Region 1 Vice President
tlawson@okdeca.org

 


Taylor Frech
Region 2 Vice President
tfrech@okdeca.org

 


Lindsey Meador
Region 3 Vice President
lmeador@okdeca.org

 


 

Payal Patel
Region 4 Vice President
ppatel@okdeca.org


Shelby Conklin
Region 5 Vice President
sconklin@okdeca.org

  Morgan Fick
Region 6 Vice President
mfick@okdeca.org









 
Download the
2015-2016 Pictorial Directory.




Are  your interested in becoming a State Action Team Member? 
 
Website Builder