Oklahoma DECA  
Your Subtitle text

State Action Team

Meet your Oklahoma State Action Team!

Hunter Erwin
President
herwin@okdeca.org 

 

Karla Cervantes
Region 1 Vice President
kcervantes@okdeca.org

 

Taylor Frech
Region 2 Vice President
tfrech@okdeca.org

 

Trace Lawson
Region 3 Vice President
tlawson@okdeca.org

 

 

SImi Mahbubani
Region 4 Vice President
smahbubani@okdeca.org

Kori Dunn
Region 5 Vice President
kdunn@okdeca.org

  Morgan Fick
Region 6 Vice President
mfick@okdeca.org










 
Download the
2014-2015 Pictorial Directory.

2014-2015_State_Action_Team_Directory.pdf
413.4 KB


Website Builder